Two Roads Diverged

Life is all about choices – so which choice is coming next?

Mistletoe Tradition

on December 13, 2012

When I saw this, I just couldn’t stop smiling. And pretty much giggled for the whole video. So I just had to share it:

I think one of the things I noticed, that I loved, was that after the kiss, everyone laughs/giggles/chortles. Even the surveyors.

Lesson learned: Kissing strangers = funny.

32 responses to “Mistletoe Tradition

  1. becca3416 says:

    I loved it too Jillian! I saw it a little bit earlier and it made me want to kiss everyone!

  2. calahan says:

    I’ve never kissed a stranger. All strangers will back me up on that claim.

  3. vyvacious says:

    Hahaha! This is SO CUTE! I was giggling the entire time too, haha! If I got Nate as my kissing buddy I’d probably jump on him so he might get a little more than just a kiss… :P

  4. El Guapo says:

    Well…except for that girl near the beginning that looked like she got in a pretty good slap…

  5. Haha what a funny little experiment. I felt slightly awkward at moments but most of the scenarios were cute!

  6. As I watched the video I kept thinking, “I’d be fine kissing strangers as long as they were good looking.” Otherwise it might be kind of icky.

  7. MissFourEyes says:

    And she slapped him right across the face! Hahahaaa!
    I loved the video. People are so nice, awkward but nice :)

    Oh look mistletoe! A kiss Jillian? *leaning in*

  8. The Hook says:

    This was perfect! Thanks for starting my day off right!

  9. So why didn’t this happen when I was in school? Too cute.

  10. MaximumWage says:

    That was hilarious!!!!!! If I was there I would’ve messed up the entire survey by running up to the guy and saying loudly, “ASK ME IF I LIKE MISTLETOE!” That would’ve been awkward.

    • LOL!! I would have paid to see that!

      Also, you probably would’ve ruined the experiment since all the girls would be running up to you!! Amiright or amiright?!

      • MaximumWage says:

        well heck if you aren’t in the Christmas spirit of giving free confidence boosters. This one and the one on my latest blog post!

        The ladies would be running up to me only if I was famous or had lots of free dessert on a plate saying, “take one.”

  11. WOW! I think I would totally do this. That girl who smacked him in the beginning smacked him HARD! That girl is not winning the Miss Congeniality award.

  12. Awwwwwwwwww —- SO CUTE… I’d have to grow my ‘stache for that :) – hee hee…. I kid! I kid! I’d grow a beard…

    I would like Igor from The Red Elvises to stand under the mistletoe – swak!

Comments? I love comments.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

